When happens when you combine perfect love with perfect truth?
Recommended Telegram channels

New Abscondo album!

Abscondo Always Good Cover

Always Good is a solo album inspired by themes of love and truth. To live in this state is to experience life as always good and joyful, no matter what is going on in the world.

These songs were written during the fall and winter of 2021. Recording began in early 2022 and, after a long break, was finally completed in September of 2022. The album is being released via Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, and all digital channels starting October 1st.

Tracks on album are as follows:

1. Hours
2. To Question
3. Every Lie Must Go
4. Looking Forward
5. Always Good
6. Still, We're the Same
7. Cathedrals
8. Beauty Never Fades
9. Trick You
10. Beyond the Body (lyrics taken directly from A Course in Miracles)

Listen to the full album already on Soundcloud. 


And for those who would like to own the mp3 files, here you go.